Student Council News

The Goldsmith Elementary Student Council is made up of classroom representatives from grades 3 & 4 and an Executive Board of 5th graders.  The student council is responsible for Holiday Food Drives, Spring Community Service Projects, and School Beautification.  The council also assists with school-wide family events such as Grandparents Day, Friday 9/28/12.

Congratulations to the new Student Council officers:

Brendan Culler-Gade

Robert Jones-Gade

Gloria Martinez-Carreon – Hunt

Samira Ojeda-Hernandez – Hunt

Tylon Flanagan – Crawford

Kierra Rates – Crawford

Moutaz Aqel – Metzger

Indigo Smallwood – Metzger

Reina Becerra – Lightfoot

Ricardo Rocha Mora – Lightfoot

Mumina Avazbekova – Barry

Alexus Curry – Barry

Jackson Wilson – V. white

Hayley Howell – V. White

Yacine Diop – Cosby

Kasey Raum Conley – Cosby

Kelvin Burris – Fox

David Horsman – Fox

Sebastian Farley – Krausen

5th Grade Executive Board

President – Tyriq-Amhyr Cook

Vice President – Nathaly Torres

Secretary – Raya Leslie

Treasurer – Olivia Howell

Co-Historian – Emily Brucker

Co-Historian – Alijah Sickles

Parliamentarian – Aaron King

Sergeant at Arms – Danyelle Taylor Sergeant at Arms – Amer Spahic

Induction Ceremony Thursday, September 27, 2012

Goldsmith Elementary School Library @ 5:30

About JR

Questions and comments about the content of this site can be directed to J. Renner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.